And the winner is…

20140112-195053.jpg
The moment of truth has finally arrived and the winner of the ” For the Love of Pink” bead set is…

20140128-215232.jpg

Alessandra! Congratulations Alessandra, I will be getting in touch with you soon!
Thanks everyone for participating, stay tuned for future tutorials and giveaways!

About Yasmine Bijoux

Hi and welcome to my blog! I'm an Italian who grew up in the US and for the moment lives in Brazil. I love beading and sharing what I know. This is my little corner of creativity where I hope you'll find useful tips, ideas and inspirations! To talk to me leave a comment or email me at y.b.beading@gmail.com . If you've made a piece following my tutorials be sure to send me a picture so I can show it off here! Enjoy your stay!

Posted on Janeiro 30, 2014, in Tutorial, Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 3 comentários.

  1. alessandra lalla

    grazieeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee. ho risposto alla mail,

  2. Congratulations to Alessandra. The heart pendant is very beautiful.

Share your thoughts!

Don Charisma

because anything is possible with Charisma

Cooking World

Um blog sobre cozinha, culinária, receitas, utensílios, dicas e novidades!

Free Bead Patterns and Tutorials for Handmade Accessories

Minerva's Meanderings

journeys through my creative world

Cabaças & Miçangas

Xequerês/Agbês de todos os tamanhos

cracboom

"courage le meilleur est passé " Ennio Flaiano

She's a Maineiac

just another plaid-wearin' java-sippin' girl

The Middlest Sister

There are 5 sisters. She's the middlest.

